The Council has 7 elected Councillors and the Parish Clerk. It meets 6 times a year in St. Wystans Church at Bretby.


All Council meetings start with a 10 minute open session, to allow members of the public to raise areas of concern and questions. If you would like to raise a question at this time, or wish to communicate with the Council, please contact the Clerk.


Clerk to Bretby Parish Council:


Jacqui Storer, who can be reached:

- Between 10.00am and 4.00pm, Monday to Friday, by telephone on 07762 052483

- Outside these times, or if you prefer, please complete the contact form.


Members of the Council::


Martin Falder (Chairman)

Michael Bridges (Vice Chairman)

Graham Corner

Kristina Kemp

Lee Meyrick

Steve Toon


Audit Report 2017-18

Audit Concluded Notice 2017-18

Annual Return 2017-18 | Transparency analysis of cashbook 2017-18


Accounts 2016-17

Annual Return 2016-17


Audit 2016 Notice

Annual Return 2015-16 | Transparency analysis of cashbook 2015-16


Annual Return 2014-15


You can download the councillors' Disclosures of Pecuniary Interest (0.6MB pdf).


Would you like to apply for a position on the Parish Council? See vacancies.



PartridgePoopy amongst wheat


Home Page History Parish Council Minutes & Agenda Neighbourhood Watch News Links Contact Us